By the way, We are doing this

I have hesitated for a while now, sharing this piece of information on the blog, but I figured it is now time.

image

image

image

image

It’s not that I was ashamed that we use cloth diapers, in fact 95% of the time I prefer using them, and wish we would have from the beginning (we would have been spared from so many nasty newborn blowouts and not stained so many cute outfits), I was just not sure how much we would like them. And that’s what I am here to share with you.  We do! I never want to go back to disposable diapers! Even when we are not broke like a joke college students. So, every so often I am going to be posting different topics about them like: where to start, my advice, things that we use, and how our cloth diaper system works.

And let me just say one more thing before I go: These are not your Grandma’s cloth diapers. The world of cloth diapering has changed folks, even from my early babysitting years. So stay tuned and we will take this one step at a time.

Have you ever used cloth diapers? What was your experience? Please share your story below.

From my Family, to Yours..

What do you think?

