Day 8: Countdown to Christmas with Thanksgiving

Today I am thankful for the season of Christmas and the beautiful spirit that accompanies it. It truly is a time of thanks, joy, and giving. It is such a warm and loving spirit that attends to this season, I just love it! It is a time to be with family, eating good food, and having a great time. I wish that the beautiful spirit that lingers during this season, could be present all year-long, but then I guess it just wouldn’t be as special. I am however, so grateful that we do have it for as long as we do! My hubby and I have been eagerly anticipating Christmas this year, knowing that we would be greatly blessed with a special little spirit joining our family. It has been that much sweeter!

Here’s hoping you get to see 12 things that YOU are thankful for on this countdown to Christmas!

From my Family to yours…

What do you think?

