Day 11: Countdown to Christmas with Thanksgiving

Today I am thankful for Education and the opportunities for Education that we have. I am thankful for the Education I have received, and I’m thankful for the opportunity my husband has to go back to school, and learn a new trade in January. We have 4+ years of his schooling ahead of us, depending on what he decides to do, and I know it will be tough at times, but if it gets him a job that he will love, then that is more than worth it to me.

I am thankful for my opportunities for learning and growing, and I hope to take advantage of them more often. I also hope that I can share them with the little man, and that we can learn together.

On the note of education, I would like to take a moment and say that my heart goes out to the families of the victims of the appalling crimes that were committed today. You are in our thoughts and our prayers! May you find peace this season!

Heres hoping you get to see 12 things that YOU are thankful for on this countdown to Christmas!

From my Family to yours…

What do you think?

