Quick Update!

Dear Readers,

I apologize I have not posted very much as of late. My computer does not have very much will left to live in it apparently, because it keeps dying almost as soon as I boot it back up, being plugged in and charging or not. So I just wanted to give you that quick update, to explain my lack of posts this weekend. So next time you hear from me, we will probably have something new, whether it’s a new computer, battery, etc. I hope that your week is going well, and that all of your Christmas Wishes are coming true!

Lynzi

What do you think?

