Fred Meyer Rewards

Being apart of store rewards programs has many benefits, and apparently even some that I wasn’t even aware of.

I knew about the discounts you get from using the card on in store purchases.

I knew about the Fuel Discounts. For every dollar you spend you get a fuel point, and when you accumulate 100 points you get a ten-cent discount from their gas stations.

What I vaguely knew about was the rewards points. For every dollar you spend you get a single point. What I didn’t realize was this!

They actually send you rebates back as rewards. So I received $15 or more just because I am a card member, and shop at their store! This is awesome!

 

What do you think?

